F1 2020 – Singapore Track Guide

The Singapore Grand Prix is ​​a Formula 1 calendar race held at the Marina Bay Street Circuit in Singapore. The race was first held in 2008 as part of the 2008 Formula 1 Championship and won by Renault driver Fernando Alonso. It is the first major prize to be held in the evening after dark and is therefore an evening race or night race. The current contract provides for the race to be on the Formula 1 calendar until 2021.